Geant 4 at SLAC

Members of SLAC Geant4 team and their commitments and roles in Geant4 collaboration

Member List
Makoto Asai
asai@slac.stanford.edu
Working Groups: Run Event & Detector Response, Track & Particle, Geometry, Generic Process, Intercoms, Visualization, Documentation
Other roles: Spokesperson, Chair of Steering Board, Oversight Board
Andrea Dotti
adotti@slac.stanford.edu
Working Groups: Run Event & Detector Response, Hadronics, Testing & Q/A, Physics List
Other role: Steering Board
Michael Kelsey
kelsey@slac.stanford.edu
Working Groups: Hadronics, Documentation
Tatsumi Koi
tkoi@slac.stanford.edu
Working Groups: Hadronics, Physics List
Richard Mount
rmount@slac.stanford.edu
Other role: Oversight Board
Joseph Perl
perl@slac.stanford.edu
Working Groups: Visualization, Documentation
Dennis Wright
dwright@slac.stanford.edu
Working Groups: Hadronics, Documentation, Physics List
Other role: Steering Board
Privacy Statement -